Staff Directory

 
 

Title
 Name  Extension   Room  Email  
 Principal Kimberly Cross  3001 100A kcross@shps.org Kim Cross 
 Secretary Molly Brush 3000 100 mbrush@shps.org  
 Munch a Bunch Cafe' Tracy Burrows 3036 128 tburrows@shps.org                          Tracy Burrows

  
 
Teacher
Department
 Extension  Room
Email
 
Lisa Bielby Kindergarten 3037 101 lbielby@shps.org Lisa Bielby
Brzezinski, Linda
Title 1 Teacher
3042 112 lbrzezinski@shps.org    Brzezinski
Chalupa, Heather
Kindergarten 3029  102 hchalupa@shps.org  Chalupa
Cole, Jodie STEM Lab 3005  139 jcole@shps.org  Cole
 Crichton, Tera Kindergarten 3008 105 tcrichton@shps.org  Tera Crichton
Downing, Annie First Grade 3012 134 adowning@shps.org  Downing
Dubbink, Allison
Third Grade 3035 144  Dubbink
Ebert, Tanya  Art Teacher 3009  113 tebert@shps.org  Ebert
Gehres, Ana First Grade 3019 135 agehres@shps.org  Ana Gehres
Guthrie, Barb PE Teacher GYM 122  bguthrie@shps.org  Guthrie
Hall, KC Third Grade  3013 145 khall@shps.org  KC Hall
Hansen, Cheri Third Grade 3010  142 chansen@shps.org  Hansen
Jegier, Andrea ELL  3016 141 ajegier@shps.org  Andrea Jegier
Lewis, Caty Special Education 105  3024 clewis@shps.org   Caty Lewis
Martell, Sarah Kindergarten 3031 103 smartell@shps.org  Sarah Martell
McGuire, Christine Second Grade 3022  140 chmcguire@shps.org  McGuire
Romano, Lisa Special Education 3039 125  lromano@shps.org  Moriarty
Schultz, Elaine GSRP Preschool 3007 107 eschultz@shps.org  
Smith, Margaret  Music 3002 114 msmith@shps.org  Smith
Starbuck, Mary
Junior Kindergarten 3038 104 mstarbuck@shps.org  Starbuck
Stenman, Nicole  First Grade 3007 136 nstenman@shps.org  Stenman
Sutton, Sondra GSRP Preschool 3027 106  ssutton@shps.org  Sondra Sutton
Warzybok, Britnee Third Grade 3003 137 bwarzybok@shps.org  Warzybok
Wright, Anita
Second Grade 3023  138 awright@shps.org  Wright
Williamson, Angela First Grade   133 awilliamson@shps.org  Angela Williamson
           
Support Staff          
Lepley, Amanda Library 3011 126 alepley@shps.org  Lepley
 Sotto, Ruben ELL Teacher 3016 141 rsoto@shps.org  Soto
 Weemhoff, Michele Success Coach 3043 109 mweemhoff@shps.org  Weemhoff 
           
 Misc.          
 Carolla, Nichole ISD Speech Therapist 3033 118    
 Cole, Doreen Occupational Therapist 3033  118    
Grant, Whitney Social Worker 3020 116    
 Jarvie, Cathy Psychologist 3020 116