Staff Directory

 
 

Title
 Name  Extension   Room  Email  
 Principal Kimberly Cross  3001 100A kcross@shps.org  
 Secretary Molly Brush 3000 100 mbrush@shps.org                         Molly Brush
 Munch a Bunch Cafe' Tracy Burrows 3036 128 tburrows@shps.org                          Tracy Burrows

  
 
Teacher
Department
 Extension  Room
Email
 
Atherton, Rebecca Second Grade 3005 139  ratherton@shps.org Rebecca Atherton 
Bielby, Lisa Kindergarten 3037 101 lbielby@shps.org Lisa Bielby
 Carlson, Bianca  First Grade  3014 133 bcarlson@shps.org Bianca Carlson 
Chalupa, Heather
Jr. Kindergarten 3029  102 hchalupa@shps.org  
Cole, Jodie Second Grade (Virtual) 3008  105 jcole@shps.org  Jodie Cole
 Crichton, Tera Second Grade 3023 138 tcrichton@shps.org  Tera Crichton
Downing, Annie First Grade 3012 134 adowning@shps.org  Annie Downing
Dubbink, Allison
Third Grade 3035 144  Allie Dubbink
Gehres, Ana First Grade (Virtual) 3019 135 agehres@shps.org  Ana Gehres
Hall, KC Third Grade  3013 145 khall@shps.org  KC Hall
Hansen, Cheri Third Grade 3010  142 chansen@shps.org  Cheri Hansen
 Harris, Anita Special Education 3024 108 aharris@shps.org Anita Harris 
Jegier, Andrea ELL  3016 141 ajegier@shps.org  Andrea Jegier
 Johnson, Kaleigh  Second Grade  3022 140  kjohnson@shps.org  Kaleigh Johnson
Kasishke, Halea Second Grade  (Virtual) 2023 143 (at LE) hkasishke@shps.org Halea Kasishke 
Martell, Sarah Kindergarten 3031 103 smartell@shps.org  Sarah Martell
Romano, Lisa Special Education 3039 125  lromano@shps.org  Moriarty
Schultz, Elaine GSRP Preschool 3007 107 eschultz@shps.org  
Smith, Margaret  Title Support 3002 114 msmith@shps.org  Smith
Stenman, Nicole  First Grade 3021 136 nstenman@shps.org  Stenman
Sutton, Sondra GSRP Preschool 3027 106  ssutton@shps.org  Sondra Sutton
Warzybok, Britnee Second Grade 3026 137 bwarzybok@shps.org  Warzybok
Wilcox, Mary Kindergarten (Virtual)  2026 103 (at LE)  mwilcox@shps.org  Mary Wilcox
 Williamson, Angela Kindergarten 3038 104 awilliamson@shps.org  Angela Williamson
Wright, Anita
Title I Teacher  3042 112 awright@shps.org  Wright
           
Support Staff          
 Johnson, Michele Success Coach 3043 109 mweemhoff@shps.org  Michele Johnson
Lepley, Amanda Library 3011 126 alepley@shps.org  Lepley
 Soto, Ruben ELL Teacher 3016 141 rsoto@shps.org  Soto
           
 Misc.          
 Carolla, Nichole ISD Speech Therapist 3033 118    
 Cole, Doreen Occupational Therapist 3033  118    
Grant, Whitney Social Worker 3020 116    
 Jarvie, Cathy Psychologist 3020 116