Staff Directory

 Title Name Extension  Room  Email  
Principal:
Kimberly Cross
 3001  100A  Cross
Secretary:
Jessica Hodge
 3000  100  
Munch a Bunch Cafe' 
Karen Gross 3036 128  Gross
 
 
Teacher
Department
 Extension  Room
Email
 
Ayotte, Beth Second Grade 3026  137 bayotte@shps.org  Ayotte
Bartlett, Lisa GSRP Preschool 3027 106    
 Lisa Bielby Kindergarten 3037 101 lbielby@shps.org  
Brzezinski, Linda
Title 1 Teacher
3042 112 lbrzezinski@shps.org    Brzezinski
Chalupa, Heather
Kindergarten 3029  102 hchalupa@shps.org  Chalupa
Cole, Jodie STEM Lab 3005  139 jcole@shps.org  Cole
 Crichton, Tera Kindergarten 3008 141 tcrichton@shps.org  
Downing, Annie First Grade 3012 134 adowning@shps.org  Downing
Dubbink, Allison
Third Grade 3035 144  Dubbink
Ebert, Tanya  Art Teacher 3009  113 tebert@shps.org  Ebert
 Gehres, Ana First Grade 3019 135 agehres@shps.org  
 Guthrie, Barb PE Teacher GYM 122  bguthrie@shps.org  Guthrie
 Hall, KC Third Grade  3013 145 khall@shps.org  
Hansen, Cheri Third Grade 3010  142 chansen@shps.org  Hansen
 Higgins, Sheila GSRP Preschool 3007 107    
 Martell, Sarah Kindergarten 3031 103 smartell@shps.org  
McGuire, Christine Second Grade 3022  140 chmcguire@shps.org  McGuire
 Pearl, Kathy Special Education 3008 141 kpearl@shps.org  
Pielin, Erin Special Education 3008 141  epielin@shps.org  Pielin
 Romano, Lisa Special Education 3039 125  lromano@shps.org  Moriarty
 Schultz, Elaine GSRP Preschool 3007 3027
 
Smith, Margaret  Music 3002 114 msmith@shps.org  
Starbuck, Mary
Junior Kindergarten 3038 104 mstarbuck@shps.org  Starbuck
Stenman, Nicole  First Grade 3014 133 nstenman@shps.org  Stenman
 Sutton, Sondra GSRP Preschool 3027 106    
Warzybok, Britnee Third Grade 3003 143 bwarzybok@shps.org  
Wright, Anita
Second Grade 3023  138 awright@shps.org  Wright
           
Support Staff          
 Jegier, Andrea ELL Teacher 3016 141 ajegier@shps.org  
Lepley, Amanda Library 3011 126 alepley@shps.org  Lepley
 Sotto, Ruben ELL Teacher 3016 141 rsoto@shps.org  
 Weemhoff, Michele Success Coach 3043 109 mweemhoff@shps.org  
           
 Misc.          
 Carolla, Nichole ISD Speech Therapist 3033 118    
 Cole, Doreen Occupational Therapist 3033  118    
Grant, Whitney Social Worker 3020 116    
 Jarvie, Cathy Psychologist 3020 116