Staff Directory

 
 

Title
 Name  Extension   Room  Email  
 Principal Kimberly Cross  3001 100A kcross@shps.org  
 Secretary Molly Brush 3000 100 mbrush@shps.org                         Molly Brush
 Munch a Bunch Cafe' Tracy Burrows 3036 128 tburrows@shps.org                          Tracy Burrows

  
 
Teacher
Department
 Extension  Room
Email
 
Lisa Bielby Kindergarten 3037 101 lbielby@shps.org Lisa Bielby
Brzezinski, Linda
Title 1 Teacher
3042 112 lbrzezinski@shps.org    Linda Brzezinski
 Carlson, Bianca  First Grade  3014 133 bcarlson@shps.org Bianca Carlson 
Chalupa, Heather
Kindergarten 3029  102 hchalupa@shps.org  
Cole, Jodie STEM Lab 3005  139 jcole@shps.org  Jodie Cole
 Crichton, Tera Kindergarten 3008 105 tcrichton@shps.org  Tera Crichton
Downing, Annie First Grade 3012 134 adowning@shps.org  Annie Downing
Dubbink, Allison
Third Grade 3035 144  Allie Dubbink
Ebert, Tanya  Art Teacher 3009  113 tebert@shps.org  Tanya Ebert
Gehres, Ana First Grade 3019 135 agehres@shps.org  Ana Gehres
Guthrie, Barb PE Teacher GYM 122  bguthrie@shps.org  Barb Guthrie
Hall, KC Third Grade  3013 145 khall@shps.org  KC Hall
Hansen, Cheri Third Grade 3010  142 chansen@shps.org  Cheri Hansen
Jegier, Andrea ELL  3016 141 ajegier@shps.org  Andrea Jegier
 Johnson, Kaleigh  Second Grade  3022 140  kjohnson@shps.org  Kaleigh Johnson
 Klaver, Jessica Special Education      jklaver@shps.org Jessica Klaver 
Lewis, Caty Special Education 105  3024 clewis@shps.org   Caty Lewis
Martell, Sarah Kindergarten 3031 103 smartell@shps.org  Sarah Martell
Romano, Lisa Special Education 3039 125  lromano@shps.org  Moriarty
Schultz, Elaine GSRP Preschool 3007 107 eschultz@shps.org  
Smith, Margaret  Music 3002 114 msmith@shps.org  Smith
Starbuck, Mary
Junior Kindergarten 3038 104 mstarbuck@shps.org  Starbuck
Stenman, Nicole  First Grade 3007 136 nstenman@shps.org  Stenman
Sutton, Sondra GSRP Preschool 3027 106  ssutton@shps.org  Sondra Sutton
Warzybok, Britnee Third Grade 3003 137 bwarzybok@shps.org  Warzybok
Wright, Anita
Second Grade 3023  138 awright@shps.org  Wright
           
Support Staff          
 Johnson, Michele Success Coach 3043 109 mweemhoff@shps.org  Michele Johnson
Lepley, Amanda Library 3011 126 alepley@shps.org  Lepley
 Sotto, Ruben ELL Teacher 3016 141 rsoto@shps.org  Soto
           
 Misc.          
 Carolla, Nichole ISD Speech Therapist 3033 118    
 Cole, Doreen Occupational Therapist 3033  118    
Grant, Whitney Social Worker 3020 116    
 Jarvie, Cathy Psychologist 3020 116